Our Team

Meet the experts who are here to look after you, every step of the way

Our Team

Rob Phillips

Role: Company Founder & Director
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: rob@hvacrecruitment.com

Kathy Calverley

Role: Regional Manager - North
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: kathy@hvacrecruitment.com

Jack Hughes

Role: Regional Manager - South
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: jack@hvacrecruitment.com

Paul Howes

Role: Regional Manager - Midlands
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: paul@hvacrecruitment.com

Suzie Walsh

Role: Recruitment Consultant - Yorkshire & North East
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: suzie@hvacrecruitment.com

Joe Campbell

Role: Recruitment Consultant - Midlands
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: joe@hvacrecruitment.com

Jade Daly

Role: Recruitment Consultant - North
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: jade@hvacrecruitment.com

Simon Cheetham

Role: Recruitment Consultant - South West and South Wales
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: simon@hvacrecruitment.com

Jamie Goodwin

Role: Recruitment Consultant - Scotland
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: jamie@hvacrecruitment.com

Kieran Bryan

Role: Recruitment Consultant - London
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: kieran@hvacrecruitment.com

Jake Smith

Role: Recruitment Resourcer - South
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: jake@hvacrecruitment.com

Kirsty Buckley

Role: Recruitment Consultant - South
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: kirsty@hvacrecruitment.com

Ben Harrison

Role: Recruitment Consultant - Cleaning Specialist
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: ben@hvacrecruitment.com

Kirsty Palmer

Role: Recruitment Consultant - North
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: kirstyp@hvacrecruitment.com

Sam Brewerton

Role: Recruitment Consultant - Yorkshire
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: sam@hvacrecruitment.com

Katie Houghton

Role: Recruitment Consultant
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: katie@hvacrecruitment.com

Matt Bailey

Role: Recruitment Consultant - Midlands
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: matthew@hvacrecruitment.com

Jak Walsh

Role: Recruitment Consultant - Midlands
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: jakw@hvacrecruitment.com

Sarah Evans

Role: Recruitment Resourcer - South
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: sarahe@hvacrecruitment.com

Lucy Rawes

Role: Marketing Manager
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: lucy@hvacrecruitment.com

Sarah Griffiths

Role: Senior Administrator
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: sarahg@hvacrecruitment.com

Ellen Murray

Role: Head of Accounts
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: ellen@hvacrecruitment.com

Sandy Jones

Role: Head of Payroll
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: sandy@hvacrecruitment.com

Bethan Hatenboer

Role: Accounts Assistant
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: bethan@hvacrecruitment.com

Lexi Cooper

Role: Financial Controller
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: lexi@hvacrecruitment.com

Jane Dodd

Role: Accounts Assistant
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: jane@hvacrecruitment.com

John Phillips

Role: Director
Contact: 01745 77 22 18
Email: john@hvacrecruitment.com
Looking to recruit?

Find out how we can help you fill your current HVAC or FM role

Partner with us today
Looking for your next job?

If you are looking for a new job we are here to help

Start your search here